Reviews


Average Rating:

72 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Chicken Chat and Chicken Bemisal :(

These were really bad very watery and with no flavour. We also had onion bhaji which was fine and a chicken tikka biryani. The naans were tasteless and not good. So a very disappointing meal all round I am afraid.
placed by Paula Brooks on the 28th May 2021



Tortilla wrap?!

We've relied on Chutneys for many orders in the past, as it does pass the taste test. That being said, we have received errors in our orders before with dishes missing. Tonight, however, was a whole new level.. we ordered a chapati in our meal and were delivered a tortilla wrap!! Perhaps Chutneys didn't think we would notice. We were rather baffled.
placed by Anonymous on the 7th May 2021



Excellent food

Regularly get our treat takeaway from here. It's the only place we've found that does a whole set meal that is vegetarian. And more than enough for one so we add a meat dish or two to it (depending if its just me and my partner or if my son is with us) and split everything between us. The food is always amazing. Particularly their naan bread.
placed by Marie Smith on the 10th January 2021



Mrs Anderson

Lovely food, will order again
placed by Rebecca Hailes on the 29th December 2020



excellent food !!

i have been back on the Island, i absolutely love INDIAN FOOD as long as it doesn't BLOW my Boxers Off, ha,ha. This Saturday i tried '' Chutneys '' in Ryde for a delivery takeaway !.My large order arrived within 40 minutes, i have got to say that iv'e been FED UP of Average takeaways on the Island,especially from Wootton , i have to say that my large order was the BEST bye far that i have ever had !!!!!!!, Curry lovers, please give them a try, you will be Amazed honestly, martn anthony collingwood..........
placed by martyn anthony collingwood on the 14th December 2020



Great food

Stunning
placed by Anonymous on the 4th December 2020



Good food - good app - quick delivery - cheers!

Very enjoyable meal and speedy service - cheers! Like the app too - easy to use. Defiantly order everything we had again - although the Brinjal Bhaji had a little too much crunch compared to normal.
placed by David Stanford on the 7th September 2020



Great!

Best Indian takeaway for us....tried the others and found them bland. Good value for money too x
placed by Loren Thorn on the 20th July 2020



Great cook

Fantastic curry last night , back to the standard of the old shapla, maybe even better
placed by Mark Foster on the 9th March 2020



Great to have you back!

We have missed you and had our first meal in a while after discovering you were open again. Beautiful meal, everything very tasty and tender.
placed by Loren Thorn on the 19th February 2020


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2021 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.