Reviews


Average Rating:

66 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Good food - good app - quick delivery - cheers!

Very enjoyable meal and speedy service - cheers! Like the app too - easy to use. Defiantly order everything we had again - although the Brinjal Bhaji had a little too much crunch compared to normal.
placed by David Stanford on the 7th September 2020



Great!

Best Indian takeaway for us....tried the others and found them bland. Good value for money too x
placed by Loren Thorn on the 20th July 2020



Great cook

Fantastic curry last night , back to the standard of the old shapla, maybe even better
placed by Mark Foster on the 9th March 2020



Great to have you back!

We have missed you and had our first meal in a while after discovering you were open again. Beautiful meal, everything very tasty and tender.
placed by Loren Thorn on the 19th February 2020



Order

Delivery and order was quick and easy.. only downfall was the meal didn't taste like a tikka masala and the chicken was a bit tough
placed by Anonymous on the 21st January 2020



Brilliant!

Lovely food! Came quickly!
placed by Anonymous on the 9th January 2020



Tasty Grub

You came recommended from a housemate and didn't disappoint. The food was both tasty and plentiful and arrived earlier than anticipated which is always appreciated. I look forward to sample some more of your dishes at a later date.
placed by Anonymous on the 26th October 2019



Excellent Food & Plenty of it !

I have had several takeout's since the recent refurbishment to the premises. The food is always made with locally sourced ingredient's whenever possible and many of the spices are personally purchased on a weekly basis in London, by the Chef himself. The busy evenings are usually Friday, Saturday and on Sundays. Bon Apatite !
placed by Simon Ball on the 3rd October 2019



Ms

Always excellent thank you
placed by Anonymous on the 15th March 2019



great

very good
placed by Anonymous on the 14th March 2019


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2020 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.