Reviews


Average Rating:

66 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Great food

Great food and value for money but unfortunately this is the second time it has been late arriving due to the delivery driving getting lost! Very apologic but food wasn't that hot
placed by Anonymous on the 14th March 2019



Amazing food

Food was amazing, brilliant service
placed by Justice Colley on the 29th January 2019



Great food

Fast delivery and very tasty food :)
placed by marcia murray on the 29th November 2018



Great service

Great service, food very tasty, delivery service superb. Will most definitely use again.
placed by Angela Carter on the 30th October 2018



Tasty

Enjoyable meal
placed by Sheila Gates on the 23rd October 2018



Excellent value

As always excellent service and excellent food........ we have ordered several times and can never fault anything.... by far my favourite take away
placed by Jess Janvrin on the 24th September 2018



Excellent just like the last time.

Food is delicious, the Bombay potato is very hot which we aren’t used too but still super.
placed by Abby Johnson on the 26th July 2018



Discusting

Disgusting food all seemed old and stale takeaway looks dirty I looked after getting a delivery that turned up late when it did turn up it was cold and delivered by a taxi.taxi driver complained about delivering it.all in all worst curry and service ever
placed by James smith on the 6th July 2018



Good Value for money

I normally order Chinese, but here i got more food at less the price, cheaper by £10 actually. Gorgeous food too. I highly recommend them and would without doubt use them again soon.
placed by Alan Barrett on the 2nd July 2018



Beautiful food

Not one complaint about the food. It was absolutely devine. Simple order process, arrived when it should and it was lovely and hot.
placed by Chloe Mulkerrins on the 4th May 2018


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2020 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.